OpenCart Templates
Home / Random / England Squad for World Cup 2019

England Squad for World Cup 2019

England announces its 15 players squad for upcoming ICC World cup. Eoin Morgan (capt), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Joe Denly, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood. England had played the same squad in the recently-concluded series against the West Indies.

The five-match ODI series had ended in a 2-2 draw with a match being abandoned due to rain. You can download England Squad for World Cup 2019 in excel from here…

Download-England-team-squad-for-World-cup 20192019 World Cup India Team Player List

[table id=39 /]

Eoin Morgan as a Captain will lead England cricket team during upcoming ICC World cup. England cricket team is in good form and already has won series against West Indies. England Squad for World Cup 2019 download from here.

You can also download ICC World Cup 2019 Pakistan Player List

by clicking here…

Leave a Reply