OpenCart Templates
Home / Random / Karachi Kings Players List for PSL

Karachi Kings Players List for PSL

Karachi Kings Players List for PSL:

Karachi kings squad list for 2nd edition of PSL (Pakistan super league) is finalized. PSL 2nd edition is going to start after few days on 9 February, 2017. Five team are playing again in 2nd edition of psl 2017. Opening match will be played on 9 February between defending champion Islamabad united and Lahore calendars .

You can also watch Live streaming by clicking here.

Karachi Kings Team List for 2nd Edition of PSL 2017:-

Chris Gayle
West Indies
Khurram Manzoor
Mahela JayawardeneSri Lanka
Shahzaib Hasanshahzab-hussan-2017-psl-karachi-kingsPakistan
Imad Wasimimad waseem karachi kings 2017-2Pakistan
Ryan McLarenSouth Africa
Kashif BhattiPakistan
Ravi BoparaEngland23px-Flag_of_England.svg
Shoaib MalikPakistan
Kieron PollardWest Indies Cricket Board
Kumar SangakkaraSri Lanka
Saifullah BangashPakistan
Hassan MohsinPakistan
Mohammad Amirmuhammad-ammir-2017-pslPakistan
Rahat AliPakistan
Sohail KhanSohail Khan-crickter-2017Pakistan
Usama MirKarachi-Kings-team-picture-images-2017Pakistan
Babar AzamPakistan
Abrar AhmedPakistan
Ammad AlamPakistan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *