OpenCart Templates
Home / Random / 2019 World Cup Australia Team Player List

2019 World Cup Australia Team Player List

Aaron Finch (capt), Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey (wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa. You can download 2019 World Cup Australia Team Player List detail from here.

Five-time champion Australia has been playing the World Cup since 1975. In the inaugural edition, Australia lost to West Indies in the finals. Australia won the World Cup in 1987, 1999, 2003, 2007 and 2015. The team was runner-up in 1996.

2019 World Cup Australia Team Players Name


2019 World Cup Australia Team Player List

Sr.NoPlayer Names
1Aaron Finch
2Jason Behrendorff
3Alex Carey
4Nathan Coulter-Nile
5Pat Cummins
6Usman Khawaja
7Nathan Lyon
8Shaun Marsh
9Glenn Maxwell
10Jhye Richardson
11Steven Smith
12Mitchell Starc
13Marcus Stoinis
14David Warner
15Adam Zampa

Australia is the World top class cricket team having best batting line up. Cricket experts says that there is strong probability that Australia would play final match and 90% chance to win this ICC World cup 2019.

You can also download ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

by clicking here..

Leave a Reply