BIGtheme.net http://bigtheme.net/ecommerce/opencart OpenCart Templates
Wednesday , November 21 2018
Home / Wallpapers / PSL Schedule 2018 Time Table|PSL 2018 Date

PSL Schedule 2018 Time Table|PSL 2018 Date

PSL Schedule 2018 Time Table: Pakistan Super League will be the third season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise Twenty20 cricket league which was established by the Pakistan Cricket Board in 2015. PSL 2018 Team Squad & Players detail is available here. It will feature six teams, which will be the first expansion on the league since its formation. PSL 2018 will have six team franchises, with five teams which also appeared in previous seasons and a new team based in Multan. Most of the matches of upcoming season will be played in UAE. However, at least 6 to 8 matches are planned to take place in Pakistan too. They will be played in Lahore and Karachi, subject to security clearance. Below I have presented all PSL Schedule 2018 Time Table for this upcoming tournament.

DateMatchesVenue
Thursday, February 22Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans| 10:00 PMDubai
Friday, February 23Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators| 12:00 AMDubai
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars| 09:00 PM
Saturday, February 24Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi| 04:30 PMDubai
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars|09:00 PM
Sunday, February 25Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United| 04:30 PMDubai
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi| 09:00 PM
Monday, February 26Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars| 09:00 PMDubai
Wednesday, February 28Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators| 09:00 PMSharjah
Thursday, March 1Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi| 09:00 PMSharjah
Friday, March 2Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings| 4:30:00 PMSharjah
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United| 09:00 PM
Saturday, March 3Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators| 4:30:00 PMSharjah
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars| 09:00 PM
Sunday, March 4Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings| 09:00 PMSharjah
Tuesday March 6Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans| 09:00 PMDubai
Wednesday, March 7Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators| 09:00 PMDubai
Thursday, March 8Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars| 4:30:00 PMDubai
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators| 09:00 PM
Friday, March 9Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars| 4:30:00 PMDubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United| 09:00 PM
Saturday, March 10Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings| 4:30:00 PMDubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators| 09:00 PM
Sunday, March 11Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars| 09:00 PMDubai
Tuesday March 13Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United| 09:00 PMSharjah
Wednesday, March 14Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars| 09:00 PMSharjah
Thursday, March 15Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings| 4:30:00 PMSharjah
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United| 09:00 PM
Friday, March 16Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars| 4:30:00 PMSharjah
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings| 09:00 PM
Play-Offs
Sunday, March 18Qualifier – Team 1 vs Team 2| 09:00 PMDubai
Tuesday March 20Eliminator 1 – Team 3 vs Team 4Lahore
Wednesday, March 21Eliminator 2 – Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier Loser| 07:00 PMLahore
Sunday, March 25PSL Final| 07:00 PMKarachi

PSL-Schedule-2018-Time-TablePSL 2018 Date

UAE Match Timings

Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time

You can also download PSL team squad detail by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *