BIGtheme.net http://bigtheme.net/ecommerce/opencart OpenCart Templates
Saturday , October 21 2017
Home / Random / Pakistan vs West Indies T20 Cricket Schedule 2017

Pakistan vs West Indies T20 Cricket Schedule 2017

Pakistan vs West Indies T20 Cricket Schedule 2017

follow this link to watch online on Ptv Sports Channel

or click on  http://www.alterwordpress.com/p/blog-page.html

Pakistan’s tour of West Indies has been scheduled during March 2017 according to ICC Future Tour Program (FTP). The Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2017 consist of three Tests, three ODIs and four T20. Venues, dates have been finalized by PCB and WICB where West Indies will host Pakistan after PSL. 1st T20 cricket match between Pakistan and West Indies is going to be played on 26th March 2017 and all other matches schedules has also announced. Cricket lovers are expecting a very good cricket game from this series. Pakistan’s captain Muhammad Sarfraz is hoping and expecting to win this series and qualify Pakistan cricket team for World cup.

Pakistan Vs West Indies Cricket Series 2017

Click to Watch online

1st T20 | Sun Mar 26

12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

2nd T20 | Thu Mar 30

Pakistan vs West Indies

12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

3rd T20 | Sat Apr 1

Pakistan vs West Indies

12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

4th T20 | Sun Apr 2

Pakistan vs West Indies

12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *